The DC Radio Network is kicking it!

Hi ho,

A few months ago I did a show on Google Adwords and I offered some advice on how to rake in tonnes of sales AND compete with the big boys on a tiny budget. Right now I’m feeling rather good because last night I heard from a listener who has tried my technique and has just raked in his first four figure sale on his online jewellery shop.

Last night I also heard from another listener who listened to my show about to easily and quickly generate an automated income via the web. In that show you may recall that I gave some tips on how to write and sell ebooks via Amazon – an easy and fun way to earn a living for sure. Yesterday she called in and confirmed that she has just sold 29 ebooks on Amazon IN JUST ONE DAY.

These are real results from real people and it’s absolutely fantastic to hear those stories. It took me seventeen years to figure this stuff out and for the first time I feel as though I’m really putting that knowledge to good use. Lives are being transformed.

Do you think I’m making this stuff up? Do ya do ya do ya??? Well, I’m not. Last night I made another show (which you’ll be able to check out this weekend) and on that show I dished out names and book titles. You can check all of this out for yourself. It’s all in the the public domain baby – it’s all in the public domain.

I’m going to try to get those people to come on and do an interview for my Insider Club. I’ll let you know when that’s happening.

What’s really cool about all of this, I think, is what I’m selling. Here’s what I’m selling…

N.O.T.H.I.N.G.

That’s right soul boy – I have nothing to sell at all. I’m trading magic. This is not a product launch. It’s the DC Radio Network.

So tune in and take the trip. Join the Insider Club, spread the word and stand with me. The internet marketing community has never seen anything like this before. We’re not on Facebook. We have nothing to sell. We don’t want your money. We have nothing to sell whatsoever.

I’ll see you over at www.dcradionetwork.com.

-DC

PS – don’t forget to tune in this weekend for my next show which is entitled, ‘Why I quit Facebook (and why you should too)’

Leave a Reply

